I haven’t posted here in a while! If you have missed seeing my weekly exercise summaries, do not despair: I’ve still been working out 3x a week since I last posted, I just switched to tracking my workouts in a spreadsheet instead of in my markdown notes like I used to. I should probably publish some sort of monthly ish update on my workout stats on here. Doing that tracking in a spreadsheet has made tracking improvements a lot easier than before which is great.

In other news, I got a new job! I’ll be starting in a couple of weeks and I couldn’t be more excited. It looks like I’ll be getting my career back on the systems programming path thankfully. Also, this may be the most well put together company I’ve ever seen. The interview process was great, their level of organization and thoughtfulness puts other startups to shame, and the people all seem genuinely really nice. I’ll get the great fortune of meeting everyone in person in SF about a week after I start which is awesome!

I’m sure I’ll write more about the job and stuff when I’ve onboarded officially, but just wanted to post a quick update to keep this blog from dying lol ;P